Home
Employee Login
 
Pay Dues
About Us
Our Staff
Announcements
Accounting Services
Management Services
Escrow Services
Association Websites
FAQ's
Forms
Maintenance Request
Request Proposal
Contact Us
Emergency Alert Service
Our Staff

The staff at Miramonte is experienced in association management, and skilled in the various tasks required of today’s management company, including accounting and investment referral, conflict resolution skills, government regulation skills, and civil enforcement skills. The office computer network system features an integrated property management software package, as well as a Windows based operating system. We are served with the best of technology and office equipment, allowing us to communicate via e-mail and the internet, handle large copying projects, large mailing and fax transmissions. We have a receptionist to answer and direct calls, and we are also served with a voicemail system. We work diligently to keep our callers from entering the depths of “voicemail jail” whenever possible.

We are prepared to carry out the company philosophy of client service; prepared in leadership, staff, training, skills, equipment, and desire.



About the managers…Miramonte Company’s community association managers are all Certified Community Association Managers, or are in training to be Certified Community Association Managers, through the California Association of Community Managers (CACM)and have experience managing common interest developments.

Maxine Rottenberg, CCAM
MaxR@MiramonteCo.com

Gayla Amos, CCAM
GaylaA@MiramonteCo.com

Candice Harrigan, CCAM
CandiceH@MiramonteCo.com

Hiroko Anderson, CCAM
HirokoA@MiramonteCo.com

Noelle Johnson, CCAM
NoelleJ@MiramonteCo.com

Michelle Ourthiague, CCAM
MichelleO@Miramonteco.com

Mary Garcia, CMCA
MaryG@MiramonteCo.com

 


About the accounting staff... Miramonte Company's accounting department are the backbone of Miramonte. The personnel are experienced in accounting and enjoy working not only with numbers, but with people, as well.

Maxine Rottenberg, CCAM
MaxR@MiramonteCo.com

Hiroko Anderson, CCAM
HirokoA@MiramonteCo.com

Beth Olson
BethO@MiramonteCo.com

Rory Salvador  RoryS@MiramonteCo.com


 Yin Lau
AccountingClerk@MiramonteCo.com
 


About the support staff... Miramonte Company's support staff assist all clients with a friendly attitude and with customer service first on their mind.

Kristal Bybee
Receptionist@MiramonteCo.com

 

Curtis Thomas
CurtisT@MiramonteCo.com




 
 

This site is provided by The Miramonte Company
1225 Alpine Road, Suite 206
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 932-7100